Lower level events available to upper levels

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by MisterN68, Mar 11, 2016.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MisterN68

MisterN68 User

Im talking about Childrens festival and Farmers market.

Background:
    I have soon (after finishing this weeks antiquity fair) 50 modern pier houses (rewards of the event) in storage (+ 3 in play). Also i have 30 log cabins (lumberjack Finals (none in play)) and lots of other rewards from higher level event tiers (im at level 52).
    But when i started playing i was eager to advance (pass levels quickly (it was rapid 2) and was logged in to play more than half of the day), and because of randomness of events i only obtained 1 adventure playground (reward of Childrens festival) and no Produce cart but obtained 1 Rustic windmill (from Farmers week) though.

Why i started this thread:
    Because both events stop at level 19, id like them to be available at levels beyond that.
    In upper levels there is Biker week at the same time as Farmers market and Artist week or flea market at the same time as Childrens festival. Is it too hard 2 make them (AW & CF) available to all at same time?
    Of course new tiers 4 those events r needed (levels 20-45 and 50- for example). Some new items which have to collect or manufacture would be required in upper levels also to make it harder (for example lemonade and/or milk 4 children in their festival).

MisterN68

Last edited: Mar 11, 2016
  2. Arsuru

Arsuru User

I've been saying for this for years, so… When they first talked about us being able to choose our own event, this is exactly what I figured it would have been.