public transport

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by rabbitsfoot, May 3, 2014.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. What kind of public transit is available? ,(trolly,bus, rail bike paths)

2. Unfortunately :(

3. babyfaced

babyfaced User

Omg I had never thought about this. How amazing would it be to have trains etc. Ooooh now I want them!

Actually the sooner the better before I plan my city out proper style. Would be well annoying to have to rearrange it all. Hmmmmmm.

4. I just crossed into level 24-Is this a realistic idea? I'm still learning, if anyone can make this work,please advise,ether way I love this game!:) ,

Last edited by moderator: May 4, 2014
  5. billyjim

billyjim User

Public transport would be fun. All we would need would be some buses running around town and maybe some bus stops in the decorations sections we could add to the maps. If the developers wanted to get sophisticated they could have the buses running between the bus stops. But just having them running around the streets would be fun to watch.

Maybe this thread should be moved to the Update and Idea section?

6. this topic more suited to updates and ideas

7. billyjim

billyjim User

Thank you Tassie-devil

8. SHOMBEE

SHOMBEE User

dont forget the tramcars

9. billyjim

billyjim User

It would be neat. I think a train station connecting the playing fields would have possibilities.

10. babyfaced

babyfaced User

I LOVE this idea!!

11. and maybe they could make it so that the buses,trains etc. could improve the mood